Our People

George Pugh

FOUNDER

Mr. Pugh founded Pugh's Tire and Service Center in 1945 as a corner gas station. Over the years he grew the company to five retail locations before his passing on July 5, 2012. We thank him for his service to Greenville and surrounding communities.

Sammy Pugh

PRESIDENT

Jim Jernigan

DISTRICT MANAGER - ALL LOCATIONS

jim@pughstireservice.com

Tim Mirra

CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER - MALL LOCATION

tim@pughstireservice.com

Aaron Padgett

SALES MANAGER - MALL LOCATION

aaron@pughstireservice.com

Harrison Overby

SALES/SERVICE - MALL LOCATION

harrison@pughstireservice.com

Derek Hopkins

STORE MANAGER - DICKINSON AVE. LOCATION

derek@pughstireservice.com

Jimmy Sutton

COUNTER SALES - DICKINSON AVE. LOCATION

jimmy@pughstireservice.com

Eric  Ross

SALES/SERVICE ADVISER - DICKENSON AVE. LOCATION

eric@pughstireservice.com

Ricky Avery

PARTS MANAGER - DICKINSON AVE. LOCATION

ricky@pughstireservice.com

Doug Thompson

PARTS DEPARTMENT - DICKINSON AVE. LOCATION

doug@pughstireservice.com

Robby Roberson

COUNTER SALES - MEMORIAL DR. LOCATION

robby@pughstireservice.com

Landry Pace

SALES/SERVICE PROVIDER - MEMORIAL DRIVE LOCATION

landry@pughstireservice.com

Corey Roach

SALES/SERVICE ADVISER - MEMORIAL DR. LOCATION

corey@pughstireservice.com

Thomas Timoney

STORE MANAGER - WASHINGTON LOCATION

thomas@pughstireservice.com

Bernis Rogerson

SALES/SERVICE ADVISOR - WASHINGTON

bernis@pughstireservice.com

Jeff Sutton

SALES/SERVICE ADVISER - WILLIAMSTON LOCATION

Jeff@pughstireservice.com

Alfredo Cruz

STORE MANAGER - WILLIAMSTON LOCATION

Alfredo@pughstireservice.com